Texter som beskriver sånt man vanligtvis inte själv kan sätta ord på.

"Sometimes we put up walls. Not to keep people out, but to see how cares enough to knock them down."

"When i was little, 'I'm gonna tell your mum' was the scariest sentence ever"

"You can spend minutes,hours,days,weeks or even months over-analyzing a situation: trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could've, would've happend..or you can leave the pieces on the floor and move the fuck on"

"When a girl tells you about her problems, it does'nt mean she complains. It means she trusts you"

"I fucking miss you, all day, everyday. And can you even imagine how pathetic it makes me feel because, I don't even know if you miss me back"

"Everyone wants happiness. No one wants pain. But you can't have your rainbow. Without a little rain."

"I believe that every little thing happens for a reason"


"Everything in life is temporary. So if things going good, enjoy it because it won't last forever. And if things are going bad, don't worry. It can't last forever either."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback